Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Linzong Mr. Linzong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Golden Bee Design / New Bolly Display

HomeProdukt-ListeVerkaufsständer und Armaturen für den EinzelhandelSchmuckständer
Product Categories

Schmuckständer (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Schmuckständer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Acryl Schmuck Ausstellungsstände , Einzelhandels-Schmuckständer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verkaufsständer für Einzelhandelsketten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Runder Pop-Up-Schmuckständer

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Runder Pop-Up-Schmuckständer Anzeigen und organisieren ordentlich Schmuck mit unserem Round Pop Up Acrylschmucksache - Ausstellungsstand. Diese Verkaufsständer für Einzelhandelsschmuck verfügen über ein kreisförmiges, hervorstehendes Design, damit...
Counter Top Schmuck Display Stand für Einzelhandelsgeschäft

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Counter Top Schmuck Display Stand für Einzelhandelsgeschäft Nutzen Sie unseren einladenden Verkaufsständer für Schmuck im Einzelhandel, um die Aufmerksamkeit des Schaufensterbummlers auf sich zu ziehen und ihn zum Käufer zu machen. Für den Verkauf...
Klare Ringhalterkegel

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Klare Ringhalterkegel Dieser durchsichtige kegelförmige Ringhalter aus Acryl passt auf einen einzelnen Ring. Diese Kegelringhalter aus Acrylschmuck sind freistehend und zeigen Ihre Ringe einfach an. Unsere Acrylschmuck-Ständer für den Ring verfügen...
Frosted Acryl Cone Shaped Jewelry Display Stand

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Frosted Acryl Kegel geformte Schmuckanzeige Präsentieren Sie Ihre Halsketten auf erschwingliche und stilvolle Weise mit unseren Clear Frosted Cone Shaped Acrylic Jewelry Display Stands. Der dreidimensionale kegelförmige Schmuckständer für den...
Acryl Clear Double Bar Schmuckständer

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Klarer Acryl Double Bar Schmuckständer Präsentieren Sie Ihre Halsketten und Armbänder stilvoll organisiert mit unseren Acrylschmuck-Ausstellungsständen. Clear Jewelry T-Bar Display Stands werden mit 2 Balken unterschiedlicher Höhe geliefert. Sie...
Weiße Halskette Büste Display steht

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Weiße Halskette Display Büste Diese White Necklace Bust Displays sind solide gebaut, die gewichteten Basen machen sie stabil und herausragender. Der Retail Jewelry Display Stand eignet sich hervorragend zum Organisieren und Ausstellen aller Arten...
Grauer Tall Bust Halskette Displayhalter

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Grauer Tall Bust Halskette Displayhalter Unsere grauen Serie von Tall Bust Retail Halskette Display Stands sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Sie müssen eine für Ihre wertvollsten Schmuckaccessoires auswählen. Diese grauen...
Klarer Schmuckständer für Halskette

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Klares Schmuckdisplay für Halskette Unsere Clear Retail Halskette Display Stands sind aus Acryl gefertigt und langlebig. Unsere Acrylschmuck-Ausstellungsstände eignen sich für jede Art von Arbeitsplatte in Einkaufszentren, Einzelhandelsgeschäften...

China Schmuckständer Lieferanten

Acrylschmuck Ausstellungsstand


Für Schmuckhändler reicht es nicht aus, den schönen und glänzenden Schmuck einfach in eine normale Schmuckvitrine zu legen. Der Schlüssel besteht darin, ein ideales Schmuckregal für die Präsentation zu finden und begeisterte Reaktionen und Kaufwünsche bei den Käufern Ihres Geschäfts zu erhalten.



New Bolly Display bietet eine Vielzahl von Arten und Stilen von Schmuckdisplays, die normalerweise dazu beitragen, das Interesse der Kunden zu wecken und sie genau so aussehen zu lassen, wie Sie es wirklich brauchen. Zu den Acryl-Schmuckdisplays gehören Schmuckvitrinen, Schmuckvitrinen, Schmuckvitrinen, T-Bar-Schmuckdisplays, Schmuckdisplays, rotierende Schmuckdisplays und Schmuckpräsentationsschaufensterpuppen wie Handformen, Halskettenbüsten oder andere Körperformen usw.


New Bolly Display bietet immer ungewöhnliche und kreative Möglichkeiten, um Ihren Schmuck zu präsentieren. Unsere Acrylschmuck-Displays sind eine wirtschaftliche und dennoch elegante Präsentation, die langlebig und pflegeleicht ist. Acryl-Counter-Top-Schmuck-Displays sind ideal zum Halten und Präsentieren des kostbaren Schmucks. Unsere Premium-Acryl-Einzelhandels-Schmuck-Displays werden Sie bei der Präsentation Ihres kostbaren Schmucks sicherlich nicht enttäuschen. Schauen Sie sich alle unsere benutzerdefinierten Kreationen an, um einen umfassenden Look zu erzielen, der Ihr Geschäft von der Konkurrenz abhebt!



Suchen Sie nach Acryl-Schmuckdisplays für Ihr Unternehmen?



Zögern Sie nicht, sich jetzt an unseren Fachhändler für Displays zu wenden! Wir können immer maßgeschneiderte Designs erstellen, die gut zum Thema Ihres Einzelhandelsgeschäfts passen und Ihren Schmuck zu etwas Besonderem machen!

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIN Mr. LIN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

New Bolly Display

HomeProductsRetail Display Stands And FixturesJewelry Display Stands
Product Categories

Jewelry Display Stands (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Jewelry Display Stands, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Acrylic Jewelry Display Stands, Retail Jewelry Display Stand suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Retail Necklace Display Stands R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Acrylic Clear Double Bar Jewelry Stand

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Clear Acrylic Double Bar Jewelry Stand Showcase your necklaces and bracelets stylishly organized with our Acrylic Jewelry Display Stands Clear Jewelry T bar Display Stands come with 2 bars of different heights you can easily hang your jewelry...
Frosted Acrylic Cone Shaped Jewelry Display Stand

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Frosted Acrylic Cone Shaped Jewelry Display Display your necklaces in an affordable stylish way with our Clear Frosted Cone Shaped Acrylic Jewelry Display Stands The three dimensional Cone Shaped Retail Jewelry Display Stand is lightweight and...
Clear Ring Holder Cone

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Clear Ring Holder Cone This Acrylic Clear Cone Shaped Ring Holder fits a single ring These Acrylic Jewelry Organizers Cone Ring Holders are free standing style and easily display your rings Our Acrylic Jewelry Display Stands for Ring feature a solid...
Clear Jewelry Display Stand For Necklace

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Clear Jewelry Display for Necklace Our Clear Retail Necklace Display Stands are crafted from acrylic and it is durable Our Acrylic Jewelry Display Stands are suitable for any kinds of counter top of Shopping Malls Retail Stores or Jewelry Shops Also...
Grey Tall Bust Necklace Display Holder

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Grey Tall Bust Necklace Display Holder Our Grey Series of Tall Bust Retail Necklace Display Stands are available in different size You must can choose one for your most treasured jewelry accessories These Gray Velvet Surface Necklace Holders Retail...
White Necklace Bust Display Stands

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

White Necklace Display Bust These White Necklace Bust Displays are solid construction the weighted bases make them steady and more outstanding The Retail Jewelry Display Stand is excellent to organize and display all kinds of pendants necklaces and...
Counter Top Jewelry Display Stand For Retail Store

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Counter Top Jewelry Display Stand For Retail Store Using our inviting Retail Jewelry Display Stand to grab the attention of window shopper and turn them into buyer For selling the jewelry the most important part is the how to show your beauty and...
Round Pop Up Jewelry Display Stand

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Round Pop Up Jewelry Display Stand Display and organize neatly jewelry with our Round Pop Up Acrylic Jewelry Display Stand These Retail Jewelry Display Stand feature a circular protruding design to make your jewelry can be viewed from all angles Our...

China Jewelry Display Stands Suppliers

Acrylic Jewelry Display Stand


For jewelry retailers, it is not enough to just put the beautiful and shining jewelry in a normal jewelry display case. The key is to find an ideal jewelry display rack to display them, and get enthusiastic response and purchase desire from your store's shoppers.



New Bolly Display provides a wide variety types and styles of Jewelry Display that usually help arouse the interest of customers and help you make them look exactly what you truly need. Acrylic Jewelry Displays include Jewelry Display Cases, Jewelry Display Trays, Jewelry Display Racks, T-Bar Jewelry Displays, Jewelry Display Risers, Rotating Jewelry Displays, and Jewelry Display Mannequins like hand forms, necklace busts or any other body forms, etc.


New Bolly Display always offers an unusual and creative options to display your jewelry. Our Acrylic Jewelry Displays are economical yet elegant presentation that's durable and easy to maintain. Acrylic Counter-top Jewelry Displays are ideal for holding and displaying the precious jewelry, our Premium Acrylic Retail Jewelry Displays will surely not disappoint in display your precious jewelry. Check out all of our custom creations to build a comprehensive look that will make your store stand out from the competition!



Are you looking for Retail Acrylic Jewelry Displays for your Business?



Do not hesitate to contact our retail display specialist now! We always can do custom-design to go well with your retail store's theme and make your jewelry outstanding!

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry