Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Linzong Mr. Linzong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Golden Bee Design / New Bolly Display

HomeProdukt-ListeAcryl BürobedarfAcrylbandspender
Product Categories

Acrylbandspender (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Acrylbandspender, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kreativer Bandspender , Acrylbandspender Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Neuer Design-Bandspender R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Farbmuster Acrylbandspender

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Farbmuster Acrylbandspender Schöne und elegante Acrylklebebandspender mit farbigem Muster verleihen Ihrem Schreibtisch Stil und praktische Verwendung und bieten verschiedene Muster wie Blumen, glänzendes Gold oder Marmor. Alle Acrylbandspender...
Schildpatt-Acrylbandspender

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Schildpatt-Acrylbandspender Das Acryl Schildpatt Tape Dispenser ist so praktisch, um Geschenke zu verpacken, Umschläge zu verschließen und diesen New Design Tape Dispenser auf super schicke Weise auf Ihrem Schreibtisch zu halten. Unser...

China Acrylbandspender Lieferanten

Acrylbandspender


Der Bandspender ist eine der wichtigsten und wichtigsten Grundlagen für das Büro. Wenn Sie es brauchen, brauchen Sie es jetzt. Wir können sie jedoch immer nicht finden, da jeder Ihrer Mitarbeiter den gleichen oder den gleichen Bandspender wie Ihr Mitarbeiter erhält. Sie können nicht identifizieren, welches zu Ihnen gehört. Unser kreativer Acryl-Bandspender macht Ihre Büromaterialien jedoch einzigartiger und unterscheidet sich schnell und einfach von den Bandspendern anderer.


Unser kundenspezifischer Acrylbandspender bietet Ihrem Arbeitsbereich auch ein einladendes Upgrade. Bei New Bolly Display finden Sie verschiedene Arten von New Design Tape Dispensern. Unser Deluxe Acryl-Bandspender ist für die einfache und einhändige Bandspende ausgelegt. Einfach mit Ihrem Lieblingsband nachzufüllen. Der handliche Acrylklebebandspender ist ein guter Helfer, um die Arbeit zu erledigen.


Willkommen bei der Anpassung Ihrer spezifischen Acrylbandspender. Wir können verschiedene Farben, Größen und Muster entwerfen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu fragen!


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIN Mr. LIN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

New Bolly Display

HomeProductsAcrylic Office SuppliesAcrylic Tape Dispensers
Product Categories

Acrylic Tape Dispensers (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Acrylic Tape Dispensers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Creative Tape Dispenser, Acrylic Tape Dispenser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Design Tape Dispenser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tortoiseshell Acrylic Tape Dispenser

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Tortoiseshell Acrylic Tape Dispenser The Acrylic Tortoiseshell Tape Dispenser is so handy for wrapping gifts sealing envelopes and just keeping this New Design Tape Dispenser on your desk in a super chic way Our Custom Acrylic Tape Dispenser is...
Colored Pattern Acrylic Tape Dispenser

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Colored Pattern Acrylic Tape Dispenser Nice and elegant Colored Pattern Acrylic Tape Dispensers bring style and practical use to your office desk feature different kinds of pattern such as flower shiny gold or marble All Acrylic Tape Dispenser can...

China Acrylic Tape Dispensers Suppliers

Acrylic Tape Dispensers


Tape Dispenser is the one of most essential and important office basics. When you need it, you need it now. But we always can't find them because each of your coworker get the similar or same tape dispenser as your. You can't identify which one belongs to you. However, our Acrylic Creative Tape Dispenser makes your office supplies more unique and quickly and easily distinguishable from others' tape dispensers.


Our Custom Acrylic Tape Dispenser also gives your work space a much inviting upgrade. At New Bolly Display, you'll find a different kinds of New Design Tape Dispenser. Our Deluxe Acrylic Tape Dispenser is designed for easy and one- handed tape dispensing. Easy to refill with your favorite tape. The handy accessories Acrylic Tape Dispenser is a good helper to get the job done.


Welcome to customize your specific Acrylic Tape Dispensers, we can design various colors, sizes and patterns. Please feel free to inquiry us!


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry