Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Linzong Mr. Linzong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Golden Bee Design / New Bolly Display

HomeProdukt-ListeCasino SpielzubehörAcryl Geld Paddelkolben
Product Categories

Acryl Geld Paddelkolben (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Acryl Geld Paddelkolben, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Acryl Geldkolben , Acrylspitzen-Paddelkolben Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Acryl Magic Money Paddelkolben R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Acryl Geldpaddel mit blauem Griff

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Acryl Geldpaddel mit blauem Griff Der Casino Acryl Geldkolben mit blauem Griff ist attraktiv und schön. Dieser Acryl Magic Money Paddle Plunger wird mit einem blau gestreiften Griff geliefert. Unsere Acryl-Geldpaddelkolben sind das unverzichtbare...
Klares Casino Acryl Geld Kolben Paddel

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Klares Casino Acryl Geld Kolben Paddel Dieses Pusher Money Paddle mit klarer Acrylspitze geht Hand in Hand mit dem Sammeln von Dropbox- und Geldschlitzrahmen für Casino-Geld für ein luxuriöses Finish des Casino-Tisches. Acryl Magic Money Paddle...

China Acryl Geld Paddelkolben Lieferanten

Acryl Geld Paddelkolben


Der Casino Acrylic Money Plunger (Paddel) ist ein Paddel im Standarddesign. Acryl-Geldpaddel wird in den Casion-Spieltischen verwendet , um das Papiergeld in den Geldschlitzrahmen , durch den Tisch und in die Dropbox zu schieben, die unter der Tischplatte befestigt ist. Das Geldpaddel besteht aus hochwertigem Acryl und ist daher langlebig. Unsere Acryl-Geldpaddel werden mit einem Griff geliefert, der ein Gummiende und zwei Gummi-O-Ringe aufweist. Sie passen auf jeden Standardschlitzrahmen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIN Mr. LIN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

New Bolly Display

HomeProductsCasino Game SuppliesAcrylic Money Paddle Plungers
Product Categories

Acrylic Money Paddle Plungers (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Acrylic Money Paddle Plungers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Acrylic Money Plunger, Acrylic Tip Pusher Paddle Plunger suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Acrylic Magic Money Paddle Plunger R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Clear Casino Acrylic Money Plunger Paddle

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Clear Casino Acrylic Money Plunger Paddle This Clear Acrylic Tip Pusher Money Paddle goes hand in hand with casino money collecting drop box and money slot frames for a luxurious finish to casino table Acrylic Magic Money Paddle Plunger made from...
Acrylic Money Paddle with Blue Handle

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Acrylic Money Paddle with Blue Handle The Casino Acrylic Money Plunger with Blue Handle is attractive and beautiful This Acrylic Magic Money Paddle Plunger comes with a blue stripes handle Our Acrylic Money Paddle Plungers are the one of essential...

China Acrylic Money Paddle Plungers Suppliers

Acrylic Money Paddle Plungers


The Casino Acrylic Money Plunger (Paddle) is a standard design paddle. Acrylic money paddle is used in the casion game tables to push the paper money into the money slot frame, through the table and into the drop box fastened below the top of table. The money paddle is made from hign quality acrylic, so it is durable to use for a long time. Our acrylic money paddles come with a handle that features a rubber end and two rubber o-rings. They will fit any standard-sized bill slot frame.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry