Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Linzong Mr. Linzong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Golden Bee Design / New Bolly Display

HomeProdukt-ListeAcryl Organizer und VitrinenAcrylschmuck Veranstalter
Product Categories

Acrylschmuck Veranstalter (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Acrylschmuck Veranstalter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kleine Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox , Acrylschmuck-Organizer mit Muster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Acryl Aufbewahrung Schmuckschatulle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Acryl Mini Schmuckschatulle mit 2 Schubladen

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Acryl Mini Schmuckschatulle mit 2 Schubladen Verwenden Sie diese Acryl-Schmuckschatulle, um Ihren Schmuck, kleine Kosmetika und Haarschmuck in Ihrem Waschtisch oder in Ihrer Badezimmerarbeitsplatte aufzubewahren. Natürlich passt diese...
Lucite Round Jewelry Organizer

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Lucite Round Jewelry Organizer Bewahren Sie Ihren Lieblingsschmuck am richtigen Ort auf - Acryl-Schmuckschatulle. Diese runde Schmuckschatulle aus Acryl ist eine schöne und elegante, funktionale Organisation. Die Kanten des Deckels sind mit Messing...
Löschen Sie die Lucite 9 Slots Display Box

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Löschen Sie die Lucite 9 Slots Display Box Diese 9-fach Acryl-Display-Box kann Ihren Schmuck organisieren. Sie besteht aus strapazierfähigem klarem Acryl für einen wunderschönen Look, der auf einem Waschtisch- oder Schrankregal Platz findet. Die...
Glitter Gold Mirrored Jewelry Box

Marke: Neues Bolly-Display

Verpakung: Sichere Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Glitter Gold Mirrored Jewelry Box Die Glitter Gold Mirrored Acrylic Jewelry Box hat eine golden glitzernde Spiegeloberfläche. Diese Acryl Aufbewahrungsschmuckschachtel kann ihren Charme zeigen, egal auf welcher Kommode sie platziert ist. Diese...

China Acrylschmuck Veranstalter Lieferanten

Acrylschmuck Veranstalter


Jeder kümmert sich gut um seine Lieblings- und Spezialschmuckstücke und hofft, sie in gutem Zustand zu halten. Aus diesem Grund benötigen Sie einen Schmuck-Organizer, der zu allem passt und Ihren Schmuck organisiert, aufbewahrt, einfach zu tragen und geschützt hält. Mit unseren Organizern für Acrylschmuck können Sie direkt in Ihrem Schlafzimmer einen individuellen Stauraum für Ihren Schmuck entwerfen.


Die Acryl-Schmuckschatulle ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug, um jede Art von Schmuck auf einer Kommode oder in der Schublade aufzubewahren.   Acrylschmuck Display Stand zeigt Ihren Schmuck ordentlich an und macht ihn fertig zum Tragen. Acrylschmuck Holde r ist perfekt, um zu verhindern, dass sich Ihre Halsketten und Armbänder durch Aufhängen verheddern. Acrylschmuckregal mit Haken hält Ihre Ohrringe paarweise und verliert sie nie. Acrylschmucktablett ist der perfekte Ort, um Ihre Schätze stilvoll aufzubewahren.


Bei New Bolly Display finden Sie immer die richtige Aufbewahrungsbox für Acrylschmuck. Wir können auch die stilvollen Aufbewahrungslösungen für Schmuck für Sie anpassen.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIN Mr. LIN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Golden Bee Design / New Bolly Display

HomeProductsAcrylic Organizers And Display BoxesAcrylic Jewelry Organizers
Product Categories

Acrylic Jewelry Organizers (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Acrylic Jewelry Organizers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Jewelry Storage Box, Acrylic Jewelry Organizer With Pattern suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Acrylic Storage Jewelry Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Acrylic Mini Jewelry Box with 2 Drawers

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Acrylic Mini Jewelry Box with 2 Drawers Use this Acrylic Jewelry Box to storage your jewelry small cosmetics and hair accessories in your vanity or in your bathroom countertop Of course this Mini 2 Drawer Acrylic Storage Jewelry Box can fit your...
Lucite Round Jewelry Organizer

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Lucite Round Jewelry Organizer Storage and organize your favorite jewelry on the right place Acrylic Jewelry Box This Round Acrylic Storage Jewelry Box is beautiful and elegant functional organization The edges of lid comes with brass it add some...
Clear Lucite 9 Slots Display Box

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Clear Lucite 9 Slots Display Box This 9 Compartment Acrylic Display Box can organize your jewelry is made of durable clear acrylic for a gorgeous look that can sit on a vanity or closet shelf The compartments of this Acrylic Jewelry Box protect...
Glitter Gold Mirrored Jewelry Box

Brand: New Bolly Display

Packaging: Safe Packing

Supply Ability: 30000 Pcs/ Per Month

Glitter Gold Mirrored Jewelry Box The Glitter Gold Mirrored Acrylic Jewelry Box has a golden glittering mirror surface This Acrylic Storage Jewelry Box can show its charm no matter which dresser it is placed on This Cosmetic Storage Box adds a...

China Acrylic Jewelry Organizers Suppliers

Acrylic Jewelry Organizers


Everyone takes good care of their favorite and special pieces of jewelry, hoping to keep them in good condition. This is why you need a jewelry organizer that fits everything and keeps your jewelry organized, stored, easy-to-wear and protected. Our Acrylic Jewelry Organizers let you design a custom storage space for your jewelry right in your bedroom.


Acrylic Jewelry Box is an essential tool to store every kind of jewelry on a dresser or in the drawer. Acrylic Jewelry Display Stand neatly displays your jewelry and makes them ready to wear. Acrylic Jewelry Holder is prefect to keep your necklaces and bracelets from tangling by hanging them. Acrylic Jewelry Rack with Hook keeps your earrings in pairs and never lose them. Acrylic Jewelry Tray is the prefect place to store your treasures in style.


At New Bolly Display, you always can find the right Acrylic Jewelry Storage Box. We also can customized the stylish jewelry storage solutions for you.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry